iPhone Reviews

  • The best big phones for 2017

    The best big phones for 2017

    If you like your phones big and your screens large you're in the right place

    21 Jun 2017

  • The best mid-range phones for 2017

    The best mid-range phones for 2017

    The mid-range smartphone market is better than ever. We show you how to get last year's flagships at the best prices

    21 Jun 2017

  • The best phones for 2017

    The best phones for 2017

    There are so many phones out there, but you can have only one. We help you find the best smartphone for you

    21 Jun 2017

  • How to cut roaming costs in 2017: No EU charges from 15 June

    How to cut roaming costs in 2017: No EU charges from 15 June

    Top tips to avoid data roaming charges on iPhone and Android

    15 Jun 2017

  • iPhone 7 review

    iPhone 7 review

    The iPhone 7 has fantastic cameras and is now waterproof

    05 Jun 2017     Price from: £599     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best kids' phones for 2017

    The best kids' phones for 2017

    They might be first-time users but kids have no qualms using tech, and they will love all the phones on our list

    16 May 2017

  • iPhone 7 Plus review

    iPhone 7 Plus review

    A third camera, water resistance and better performance add up to a top-notch phone

    21 Mar 2017     Price from: £719     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Apple iPhone SE review

    Apple iPhone SE review

    The SE is a decent upgrade from the 5 and 5S, but it won't be worth it for everyone

    21 Mar 2017     Price from: £379     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best phone camera 2017

    Best phone camera 2017

    What's the best smartphone camera? iPhone 7 Plus vs Google Pixel vs OnePlus 3T vs Galaxy S7 and many more

    09 Jan 2017

  • Fastest phone 2017 UK: What's the fastest phone?

    Fastest phone 2017 UK: What's the fastest phone?

    Want the best phone? We compare benchmarks to see which is the fastest phone, and which is the best phone for games

    04 Jan 2017

  • iPhone 7 vs Samsung Galaxy S7 review

    iPhone 7 vs Samsung Galaxy S7 review

    The iPhone 7 might be waterproof, but the Galaxy S7 gets you more phone for less money

    04 Oct 2016     Price from: £599

  • iPhone 7 Plus vs Galaxy Note 7

    iPhone 7 Plus vs Galaxy Note 7

    What's the difference between the iPhone 7 Plus and Galaxy Note 7? We explain how they differ

    21 Sep 2016     Price from: £719

  • iPhone 6S Plus review

    iPhone 6S Plus review

    Big-screen iPhone is the best choice now: and now it's cheaper

    09 Sep 2016     Price from: £619     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPhone 6s review: A year old, but still a great phone

    iPhone 6s review: A year old, but still a great phone

    The iPhone 6s now comes in 32GB and 128GB capacities

    09 Sep 2016     Price from: £539     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPhone 7 vs 7 Plus comparison

    iPhone 7 vs 7 Plus comparison

    Screen size, cameras, battery life: here's what's differentiates the new iPhones

    08 Sep 2016     Price from: £719

  • Apple iPhone 5S review

    Apple iPhone 5S review

    A great phone if you want a smaller screen - but it's now eclipsed by the iPhone SE

    30 Jun 2016     Price from: £379     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best audio phone 2016 UK

    Best audio phone 2016 UK

    What's the best phone for music? We round up the thirteen best sounding phones you can buy in 2016

    10 May 2016

  • iPhone SE vs iPhone 5S comparison review

    iPhone SE vs iPhone 5S comparison review

    Rose Gold but it's more about what's inside iPhone SE

    23 Mar 2016     Price from: £379

  • iPhone SE vs iPhone 6S comparison

    iPhone SE vs iPhone 6S comparison

    Apple's iPhone SE might look like an iPhone 5s, but it's more like an iPhone 6s inside. We compare the iPhone SE and iPhone 6s

    22 Mar 2016     Price from: £539

  • OnePlus 2 vs iPhone 6s comparison

    OnePlus 2 vs iPhone 6s comparison

    The OnePlus 2 has already proven popular, dubbed the "2016 flagship killer," but should it scare Apple?

    21 Oct 2015     Price from: £539

Elsewhere on IDG sites

OnePlus 5 review

Alice Saey's mesmerising animation for Dutch singer Mark Lotterman

iPad Pro 10.5in (2017) review

Comment booster votre iPhone ?