High-end smartphone Reviews

  • The best big phones for 2017

    The best big phones for 2017

    If you like your phones big and your screens large you're in the right place

    20 Oct 2017

  • Best Phones 2017: Top Smartphone Reviews & Buying Advice

    Best Phones 2017: Top Smartphone Reviews & Buying Advice

    There are so many phones out there, but you can have only one. We help you find the best smartphone for you

    20 Oct 2017

  • Huawei Mate 9 review

    Huawei Mate 9 review

    Bigger battery, impressive internals and an improved camera setup - what's not to like?

    20 Oct 2017     Price from: £599     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Google Pixel 2 review

    Google Pixel 2 review

    The Google Pixel 2 has a boring design that’s saved by its incredible camera

    20 Oct 2017     Price from: £629     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best Chinese phones for 2017

    The best Chinese phones for 2017

    To get the ultimate value from a smartphone look to China, and benefit from flagship specs at mid-range prices

    20 Oct 2017

  • Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

    Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

    Mi Mix 2 is more gorgeous than ever, but it's been brought kicking and screaming into line with other Android flagships

    20 Oct 2017     Price from: £427     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Pixel 2 vs Pixel 2 XL: Which Google phone should you buy?

    Pixel 2 vs Pixel 2 XL: Which Google phone should you buy?

    Google has unveiled two new Android phones, but what's the difference between them?

    19 Oct 2017     Price from: £629

  • Google Pixel 2 XL Review

    Google Pixel 2 XL Review

    Google's Pixel 2 XL has outstanding cameras, but it's more expensive than some rivals

    19 Oct 2017     Price from: £849     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Pixel 2 vs iPhone 8

    Pixel 2 vs iPhone 8

    We explain their differences to help you choose between the pocket-size flagships

    18 Oct 2017     Price from: £629

  • Hands-on: Huawei Mate 10 Pro review

    Hands-on: Huawei Mate 10 Pro review

    Huawei’s 2017 flagship is gorgeous and has serious processing power

    16 Oct 2017     Price from: Free

  • iPhone 8 Plus review

    iPhone 8 Plus review

    Is the iPhone 8 Plus a step ahead, or is Cupertino killing time until the iPhone X?

    02 Oct 2017     Price from: £799     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best mid-range phones for 2017

    The best mid-range phones for 2017

    The mid-range smartphone market is better than ever. We show you how to get last year's flagships at the best prices

    28 Sep 2017

  • Sony Xperia XZ1 Compact review

    Sony Xperia XZ1 Compact review

    A phone that appeals to smaller hands and is more powerful than it's bigger brother

    22 Sep 2017     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sony Xperia XZ vs Sony Xperia XZ1

    Sony Xperia XZ vs Sony Xperia XZ1

    Sony has updated its Xperia XZ with the XZ1. We find out what is the difference between the two

    22 Sep 2017     Price from: £599

  • Sony Xperia XZ1 vs Sony Xperia XZ1 Compact

    Sony Xperia XZ1 vs Sony Xperia XZ1 Compact

    Looking to buy a new smartphone? Find out which of the Xperia XZ1 or Xperia XZ1 Compact is better suited to your needs

    22 Sep 2017     Price from: £499

  • Sony Xperia XZ1 review

    Sony Xperia XZ1 review

    Can Sony tempt you with new features like 3D scanning?

    22 Sep 2017     Price from: £599     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • LG G6 vs iPhone 8

    LG G6 vs iPhone 8

    We compare the iPhone 8 to the LG G6 to help you decide which to buy

    22 Sep 2017     Price from: £649

  • Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus review

    Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus review

    Bigger isn't always better and the S8+ is a prime example

    19 Sep 2017     Price from: £779     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Galaxy Note 8 vs iPhone X

    Galaxy Note 8 vs iPhone X

    We compare the iPhone X with the Galaxy Note 8 to help you decide which to buy

    18 Sep 2017     Price from: £869

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 8 review

    Samsung Galaxy Note 8 review

    Samsung's first flagship dual-camera, the Infinity Display, an enhanced S Pen and Bixby make the new Note 8 the company's best yet

    15 Sep 2017     Price from: £869     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

What went wrong at the Designs of the Year 2017

iPhone X news: Release date, price, new features & specs

Comment regarder des séries et talk-shows américains en France ?