Find hardware reviews by category

Hardware Reviews

  • iPhone 8 review

    iPhone 8 review

    New features never seen before on iPhone are nothing new in the wider market

    23 Oct 2017     Price from: £699     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best big phones for 2017

    The best big phones for 2017

    If you like your phones big and your screens large you're in the right place

    20 Oct 2017

  • The best Android phones 2017

    The best Android phones 2017

    If you don't want an iPhone, you're looking at Android - but there are so many to choose from, which is best?

    20 Oct 2017

  • Google Home Mini review

    Google Home Mini review

    Google takes on Amazon's Echo Dot with a tiny smart speaker of its own

    20 Oct 2017     Price from: £49     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best Phones 2017: Top Smartphone Reviews & Buying Advice

    Best Phones 2017: Top Smartphone Reviews & Buying Advice

    There are so many phones out there, but you can have only one. We help you find the best smartphone for you

    20 Oct 2017

  • Huawei Mate 9 review

    Huawei Mate 9 review

    Bigger battery, impressive internals and an improved camera setup - what's not to like?

    20 Oct 2017     Price from: £599     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best headphones of 2017

    The best headphones of 2017

    We help you find the right pair of cans to suit your lifestyle

    20 Oct 2017

  • Google Pixel 2 review

    Google Pixel 2 review

    The Google Pixel 2 has a boring design that’s saved by its incredible camera

    20 Oct 2017     Price from: £629     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best Chinese phones for 2017

    The best Chinese phones for 2017

    To get the ultimate value from a smartphone look to China, and benefit from flagship specs at mid-range prices

    20 Oct 2017

  • Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

    Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

    Mi Mix 2 is more gorgeous than ever, but it's been brought kicking and screaming into line with other Android flagships

    20 Oct 2017     Price from: £427     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Bose QC35 II review

    Bose QC35 II review

    We’ve spent some time with the Bose QC35 II headphones, and here’s what we think.

    19 Oct 2017     Price from: £330     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Ezviz Mini 360 Plus review

    Ezviz Mini 360 Plus review

    This affordable security camera automatically tracks people moving around a room

    19 Oct 2017     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Pixel 2 vs Pixel 2 XL: Which Google phone should you buy?

    Pixel 2 vs Pixel 2 XL: Which Google phone should you buy?

    Google has unveiled two new Android phones, but what's the difference between them?

    19 Oct 2017     Price from: £629

  • Google Pixel 2 XL Review

    Google Pixel 2 XL Review

    Google's Pixel 2 XL has outstanding cameras, but it's more expensive than some rivals

    19 Oct 2017     Price from: £849     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Pixel 2 vs iPhone 8

    Pixel 2 vs iPhone 8

    We explain their differences to help you choose between the pocket-size flagships

    18 Oct 2017     Price from: £629

  • Which Google Home should I buy? Google Home vs Mini vs Max

    Which Google Home should I buy? Google Home vs Mini vs Max

    Three Google Homes and budget for one. Which smart speaker is right for you?

    18 Oct 2017     Price from: £99

  • The best smartwatches for 2017

    The best smartwatches for 2017

    We test and rate smartwatches and offer our expert buying advice

    18 Oct 2017

  • The best smart heating systems for 2017

    The best smart heating systems for 2017

    Smart thermostats make it easy to control your heating from anywhere

    18 Oct 2017

  • Fitbit Ionic review

    Fitbit Ionic review

    Available to pre-order now, the Fitbit Ionic has GPS, a four-day battery life, on-board workouts & third party apps

    18 Oct 2017     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best fitness trackers for 2017

    The best fitness trackers for 2017

    Lose weight and get fit with these motivational fitness trackers and activity bands

    17 Oct 2017

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

See mcbess's iconic style animated for Mercedes-Benz

iPhone X news: Release date, price, new features & specs

Black Friday 2017 : date, sites participants & bonnes affaires