Find hardware reviews by category

Hardware Reviews

  • The best big phones for 2017

    The best big phones for 2017

    If you like your phones big and your screens large you're in the right place

    20 Oct 2017

  • The best Android phones 2017

    The best Android phones 2017

    If you don't want an iPhone, you're looking at Android - but there are so many to choose from, which is best?

    20 Oct 2017

  • Google Home Mini review

    Google Home Mini review

    Google takes on Amazon's Echo Dot with a tiny smart speaker of its own

    20 Oct 2017     Price from: £49     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best Phones 2017: Top Smartphone Reviews & Buying Advice

    Best Phones 2017: Top Smartphone Reviews & Buying Advice

    There are so many phones out there, but you can have only one. We help you find the best smartphone for you

    20 Oct 2017

  • Huawei Mate 9 review

    Huawei Mate 9 review

    Bigger battery, impressive internals and an improved camera setup - what's not to like?

    20 Oct 2017     Price from: £599     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best headphones of 2017

    The best headphones of 2017

    We help you find the right pair of cans to suit your lifestyle

    20 Oct 2017

  • Google Pixel 2 review

    Google Pixel 2 review

    The Google Pixel 2 has a boring design that’s saved by its incredible camera

    20 Oct 2017     Price from: £629     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best Chinese phones for 2017

    The best Chinese phones for 2017

    To get the ultimate value from a smartphone look to China, and benefit from flagship specs at mid-range prices

    20 Oct 2017

  • Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

    Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

    Mi Mix 2 is more gorgeous than ever, but it's been brought kicking and screaming into line with other Android flagships

    20 Oct 2017     Price from: £427     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Bose QC35 II review

    Bose QC35 II review

    We’ve spent some time with the Bose QC35 II headphones, and here’s what we think.

    19 Oct 2017     Price from: £330     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Ezviz Mini 360 Plus review

    Ezviz Mini 360 Plus review

    This affordable security camera automatically tracks people moving around a room

    19 Oct 2017     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Pixel 2 vs Pixel 2 XL: Which Google phone should you buy?

    Pixel 2 vs Pixel 2 XL: Which Google phone should you buy?

    Google has unveiled two new Android phones, but what's the difference between them?

    19 Oct 2017     Price from: £629

  • Google Pixel 2 XL Review

    Google Pixel 2 XL Review

    Google's Pixel 2 XL has outstanding cameras, but it's more expensive than some rivals

    19 Oct 2017     Price from: £849     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Pixel 2 vs iPhone 8

    Pixel 2 vs iPhone 8

    We explain their differences to help you choose between the pocket-size flagships

    18 Oct 2017     Price from: £629

  • Which Google Home should I buy? Google Home vs Mini vs Max

    Which Google Home should I buy? Google Home vs Mini vs Max

    Three Google Homes and budget for one. Which smart speaker is right for you?

    18 Oct 2017     Price from: £99

  • The best smartwatches for 2017

    The best smartwatches for 2017

    We test and rate smartwatches and offer our expert buying advice

    18 Oct 2017

  • The best smart heating systems for 2017

    The best smart heating systems for 2017

    Smart thermostats make it easy to control your heating from anywhere

    18 Oct 2017

  • Fitbit Ionic review

    Fitbit Ionic review

    Available to pre-order now, the Fitbit Ionic has GPS, a four-day battery life, on-board workouts & third party apps

    18 Oct 2017     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best fitness trackers for 2017

    The best fitness trackers for 2017

    Lose weight and get fit with these motivational fitness trackers and activity bands

    17 Oct 2017

  • Huawei Band 2 Pro Review

    Huawei Band 2 Pro Review

    Should you invest in the affordable Huawei Band 2 Pro or opt for one of the more expensive brands?

    16 Oct 2017     Price from: £80     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

Halloween Photoshop & Illustrator tutorials: 20 step-by-step guides to creating spook-tacular…

iPhone X news: Release date, price, new features & specs

Comment créer, modifier et réinitialiser un compte Apple ?