Find hardware reviews by category

Hardware Reviews

  • The best big phones for 2017

    The best big phones for 2017

    If you like your phones big and your screens large you're in the right place

    3 hours ago

  • Xiaomi Mi Max 2 review

    Xiaomi Mi Max 2 review

    One of the largest phones to ever grace our doors, the Mi Max is back in its second generation

    3 hours ago     Price from: £216     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best cheap Bluetooth speakers of 2017

    The best cheap Bluetooth speakers of 2017

    We showcase the best cheap Bluetooth speakers for your smartphone, tablet or laptop that cost under £100

    5 hours ago

  • Alienware 17 R4 2017 review

    Alienware 17 R4 2017 review

    Does Alienware's latest laptop, the Alienware 17 R4, have what it takes to be the ultimate gaming laptop? We find out.

    7 hours ago     Price from: £1549     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Jam Voice review (with Alexa)

    Jam Voice review (with Alexa)

    This battery-powered portable Bluetooth speaker has Amazon Alexa built in.

    7 hours ago     Price from: £49     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • HTC U11 review

    HTC U11 review

    Are pressure sensitive sides enough to stand out from the crowd?

    10 hours ago     Price from: £649     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Asus ZenWatch 3 review

    Asus ZenWatch 3 review

    We take a look at the fashion-focused Asus ZenWatch 3.

    19 Jul 2017     Price from: £249     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Snapchat Spectacles review

    Snapchat Spectacles review

    We've spent some time with Snapchat's new camera-enabled glasses and here's what we thought.

    19 Jul 2017     Price from: £130     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Canary Flex review

    Canary Flex review

    Canary's outdoor security camera runs on battery power for up to two months

    19 Jul 2017     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • OnePlus 5 review

    OnePlus 5 review

    The OnePlus 5 is outstanding but marks the company’s inability to still charge less for the best specs

    18 Jul 2017     Price from: £449     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best Windows tablets for 2017

    The best Windows tablets for 2017

    We test, rate and rank the best Windows tablets you can buy

    18 Jul 2017

  • The best graphics cards for 2017

    The best graphics cards for 2017

    We review and rank the best graphics cards on sale today

    18 Jul 2017

  • The best tablets for 2017

    The best tablets for 2017

    We review and rank the best tablets money can buy

    18 Jul 2017

  • iPad Pro 12.9 (2017) review

    iPad Pro 12.9 (2017) review

    Apple’s largest, most powerful iPad ever is a stunner – if you can justify the asking price

    18 Jul 2017     Price from: £769     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Dell S2718D review

    Dell S2718D review

    Dell's latest is a stylish monitor that doesn’t need the help of Photoshop to look thin

    18 Jul 2017     Price from: £586     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best monitors for 2017

    The best monitors for 2017

    The top monitors you can buy in the UK in 2017

    18 Jul 2017

  • Urbanista Seattle review

    Urbanista Seattle review

    Urbanista Seattle headphones look the part, but do they sound good? Find out in our Urbanista Seattle review.

    17 Jul 2017     Price from: £99     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • LG G6 vs LG Q6: Price, design and specs

    LG G6 vs LG Q6: Price, design and specs

    LG has effectively announced the G6 mini

    17 Jul 2017     Price from: £649

  • Gigabyte Radeon RX 560 Gaming OC review

    Gigabyte Radeon RX 560 Gaming OC review

    Another good-value graphics upgrade from AMD: the RX 560 is well priced for the performance on offer

    17 Jul 2017     Price from: £119     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPad Pro 10.5 review

    iPad Pro 10.5 review

    Apple's 10.5in iPad Pro is powerful and beautifully designed, but can it justify the price tag?

    17 Jul 2017     Price from: £619     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Alienware 17 R4 2017 review

Illustrator Sylvain Tegroeg created thousands of intricate line drawings for the mobile game…

Best iPad buying guide 2017

Comment télécharger une application indisponible en France ?