Find hardware reviews by category

Hardware Reviews

  • The best power banks for 2017

    The best power banks for 2017

    If your phone keeps running out of battery a power bank will keep it going all day and beyond

    24 Jul 2017

  • Anker PowerCore+ 26800 PD review

    Anker PowerCore+ 26800 PD review

    A high-capacity power bank with Power Delivery for all your portable charging needs

    24 Jul 2017     Price from: £69     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best phones for 2017

    The best phones for 2017

    There are so many phones out there, but you can have only one. We help you find the best smartphone for you

    24 Jul 2017

  • The best Android phones for 2017

    The best Android phones for 2017

    If you don't want an iPhone, you're looking at Android - but there are so many to choose from, which is best?

    24 Jul 2017

  • CHJGD Magnum Opus Mini 10,000mAh review

    CHJGD Magnum Opus Mini 10,000mAh review

    A super-shiny power bank with lots of juice for charging your devices away from home

    21 Jul 2017     Price from: £24     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • TrackR Pixel review

    TrackR Pixel review

    TrackR's latest Bluetooth tracker is smaller and better

    21 Jul 2017     Price from: £23     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Fujitsu Lifebook P727 laptop review

    Fujitsu Lifebook P727 laptop review

    We review Fujitsu’s new slimmed down convertible laptop for the business user

    21 Jul 2017     Price from: £1349     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best big phones for 2017

    The best big phones for 2017

    If you like your phones big and your screens large you're in the right place

    20 Jul 2017

  • Xiaomi Mi Max 2 review

    Xiaomi Mi Max 2 review

    One of the largest phones to ever grace our doors, the Mi Max is back in its second generation

    20 Jul 2017     Price from: £216     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best cheap Bluetooth speakers of 2017

    The best cheap Bluetooth speakers of 2017

    We showcase the best cheap Bluetooth speakers for your smartphone, tablet or laptop that cost under £100

    20 Jul 2017

  • Alienware 17 R4 2017 review

    Alienware 17 R4 2017 review

    Does Alienware's latest laptop, the Alienware 17 R4, have what it takes to be the ultimate gaming laptop? We find out.

    20 Jul 2017     Price from: £1549     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Jam Voice review (with Alexa)

    Jam Voice review (with Alexa)

    This battery-powered portable Bluetooth speaker has Amazon Alexa built in.

    20 Jul 2017     Price from: £49     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • HTC U11 review

    HTC U11 review

    Are pressure sensitive sides enough to stand out from the crowd?

    20 Jul 2017     Price from: £649     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Asus ZenWatch 3 review

    Asus ZenWatch 3 review

    We take a look at the fashion-focused Asus ZenWatch 3.

    19 Jul 2017     Price from: £249     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Snapchat Spectacles review

    Snapchat Spectacles review

    We've spent some time with Snapchat's new camera-enabled glasses and here's what we thought.

    19 Jul 2017     Price from: £130     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Canary Flex review

    Canary Flex review

    Canary's outdoor security camera runs on battery power for up to two months

    19 Jul 2017     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • OnePlus 5 review

    OnePlus 5 review

    The OnePlus 5 is outstanding but marks the company’s inability to still charge less for the best specs

    18 Jul 2017     Price from: £449     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best Windows tablets for 2017

    The best Windows tablets for 2017

    We test, rate and rank the best Windows tablets you can buy

    18 Jul 2017

  • The best graphics cards for 2017

    The best graphics cards for 2017

    We review and rank the best graphics cards on sale today

    18 Jul 2017

  • The best tablets for 2017

    The best tablets for 2017

    We review and rank the best tablets money can buy

    18 Jul 2017

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Fujitsu Lifebook P727 laptop review

Microsoft Paint set to die after 32 years

Mac power user tips and hidden tricks

Comment désactiver la saisie intuitive et paramétrer votre clavier ?