Find games reviews by category

Game Reviews

  • South Park: The Fractured But Whole review

    South Park: The Fractured But Whole review

    Is South Park: The Fractured But Whole enough to please long-time South Park fans? Here's our review.

    20 Oct 2017     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Evil Within 2 review-in-progress

    The Evil Within 2 review-in-progress

    We've played the first few hours of one of the year's scariest games and now we'll probably never sleep again

    18 Oct 2017     Price from: £50

  • Middle-earth: Shadow of War review

    Middle-earth: Shadow of War review

    Has Warner Bros done enough to get the approval of LotR fans? We’ve spent some time roaming around Mordor and here’s what we think

    13 Oct 2017     Price from: £42     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • PlayStation VR review

    PlayStation VR review

    After two years of waiting, PlayStation VR is available to buy in the UK. We've spent some time with it, and here's what we thought

    05 Oct 2017     Price from: £349     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Assassin’s Creed Origins preview

    Assassin’s Creed Origins preview

    Assassin's Creed Origins is set to be the best in recent years, but does it offer enough to tempt gamers? Here's our preview.

    04 Oct 2017     Price from: £45

  • Forza 7 review

    Forza 7 review

    Forza 7 is a must-have for racing fans, and it's now available to buy in the UK. Read our review of the new driving game.

    03 Oct 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • PUBG vs Fortnite Battle Royale

    PUBG vs Fortnite Battle Royale

    Bluehole or Epic? We compare PlayerUknown's Battlegrounds and the recently released Fortnite Battle Royale.

    29 Sep 2017     Price from: £27

  • Project Cars 2 review

    Project Cars 2 review

    Does Project CARS 2 provide the “ultimate driver journey” experience, or has Slightly Mad Studios spoken too soon? We find out.

    21 Sep 2017     Price from: £46     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite review

    Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite review

    Who wins when Marvel's finest butt heads with the Capcom characters?

    18 Sep 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Metroid: Samus Returns review

    Metroid: Samus Returns review

    Samus is back (again) in this glorious quasi-remake of a classic Metroid game

    12 Sep 2017     Price from: £34     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Hands-on: Sea of Thieves review

    Hands-on: Sea of Thieves review

    Hands-on with Rare's upcoming online pirate extravaganza

    31 Aug 2017     Price from: £50

  • Star Wars Battlefront 2 preview

    Star Wars Battlefront 2 preview

    We've gone hands-on with the new Star Wars shoot-em-up to find out if it's worth its weight in Credits or just a pile of Sith.

    30 Aug 2017     Price from: £50

  • Need for Speed Payback preview

    Need for Speed Payback preview

    Here's what we think of the Hollywood-esque Need for Speed Payback

    30 Aug 2017     Price from: £60

  • Hands-on: Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus review

    Hands-on: Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus review

    We went hands-on with Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus at Gamescom 2017, and here's what we think about the first-person shooter.

    25 Aug 2017     Price from: £50

  • Sonic Forces preview

    Sonic Forces preview

    We went hands-on with Sonic Forces at Gamescom 2017, and here's what we thought

    23 Aug 2017     Price from: £50

  • Far Cry 5 preview

    Far Cry 5 preview

    Hands-on with the latest in Ubisoft's expansive open-world shooter series

    23 Aug 2017     Price from: £50

  • Agents of Mayhem review

    Agents of Mayhem review

    Volition is back with Agents of Mayhem, a new third-person action-adventure game.

    15 Aug 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Tacoma review

    Tacoma review

    Fullbright has Gone Home to space in its latest game, Tacoma

    01 Aug 2017     Price from: £15     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Splatoon 2 review

    Splatoon 2 review

    Did Splatoon 2 stay fresh? Find out in our review

    27 Jul 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Hands-on: Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle review

    Hands-on: Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle review

    Rabbids arrive in the Mushroom Kingdom

    19 Jul 2017     Price from: £44

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

See mcbess's iconic style animated for Mercedes-Benz

iPhone X news: Release date, price, new features & specs

Black Friday 2017 : date, sites participants & bonnes affaires