Find games reviews by category

Game Reviews

  • Project Cars 2 review

    Project Cars 2 review

    Does Project CARS 2 provide the “ultimate driver journey” experience, or has Slightly Mad Studios spoken too soon? We find out.

    6 hours ago     Price from: £46     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite review

    Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite review

    Who wins when Marvel's finest butt heads with the Capcom characters?

    18 Sep 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Metroid: Samus Returns review

    Metroid: Samus Returns review

    Samus is back (again) in this glorious quasi-remake of a classic Metroid game

    12 Sep 2017     Price from: Free

  • Hands-on: Sea of Thieves review

    Hands-on: Sea of Thieves review

    Hands-on with Rare's upcoming online pirate extravaganza

    31 Aug 2017     Price from: £50

  • Hands-on: The Evil Within 2 review

    Hands-on: The Evil Within 2 review

    We spent an hour alone with one of the year's scariest games and now we'll probably never sleep again

    30 Aug 2017     Price from: £50

  • Star Wars Battlefront 2 preview

    Star Wars Battlefront 2 preview

    We've gone hands-on with the new Star Wars shoot-em-up to find out if it's worth its weight in Credits or just a pile of Sith.

    30 Aug 2017     Price from: £50

  • Need for Speed Payback preview

    Need for Speed Payback preview

    Here's what we think of the Hollywood-esque Need for Speed Payback

    30 Aug 2017     Price from: £60

  • Hands-on: Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus review

    Hands-on: Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus review

    We went hands-on with Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus at Gamescom 2017, and here's what we think about the first-person shooter.

    25 Aug 2017     Price from: £50

  • Hands-on: Forza Motorsport 7 review

    Hands-on: Forza Motorsport 7 review

    We went hands-on with Forza Motorsport 7 at Gamescom 2017, and here's what we thought.

    24 Aug 2017     Price from: £50

  • Sonic Forces preview

    Sonic Forces preview

    We went hands-on with Sonic Forces at Gamescom 2017, and here's what we thought

    23 Aug 2017     Price from: £50

  • Far Cry 5 preview

    Far Cry 5 preview

    Hands-on with the latest in Ubisoft's expansive open-world shooter series

    23 Aug 2017     Price from: £50

  • Agents of Mayhem review

    Agents of Mayhem review

    Volition is back with Agents of Mayhem, a new third-person action-adventure game.

    15 Aug 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Tacoma review

    Tacoma review

    Fullbright has Gone Home to space in its latest game, Tacoma

    01 Aug 2017     Price from: £15     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Splatoon 2 review

    Splatoon 2 review

    Did Splatoon 2 stay fresh? Find out in our review

    27 Jul 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Hands-on: Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle review

    Hands-on: Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle review

    Rabbids arrive in the Mushroom Kingdom

    19 Jul 2017     Price from: £44

  • Oculus Rift & Touch review

    Oculus Rift & Touch review

    The Oculus Rift may be the most popular VR headset, but is it the best? Find out.

    12 Jul 2017     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Hands-on: Super Mario Odyssey review

    Hands-on: Super Mario Odyssey review

    Introducing Mario's hat as a character could be a gimmick but it's totally genius

    06 Jul 2017     Price from: £60

  • Get Even review

    Get Even review

    Gaming's latest mind-bending thriller is all about getting even, but is it all just a bit odd? Find out in our review.

    21 Jun 2017     Price from: £25     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Arms review

    Arms review

    We've gone 10 rounds with Nintendo's bouncy boxing game - here's what we think.

    16 Jun 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Prey review

    Prey review

    Does Prey answer sci-fi shooter fans' prayers?

    10 May 2017     Price from: £40     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Galaxy Note 8 vs iPhone X

Graphic tees: 14 best websites to find your next T-shirt

How to update iOS on iPhone or iPad

Les meilleures applications pour enfants 2017