Android tablet Reviews

  • Best Phones 2017: Top Smartphone Reviews & Buying Advice

    Best Phones 2017: Top Smartphone Reviews & Buying Advice

    There are so many phones out there, but you can have only one. We help you find the best smartphone for you

    20 Oct 2017

  • Lenovo Tab3 8 Plus Review

    Lenovo Tab3 8 Plus Review

    Find out all you need to know about Lenovo's Tab3 8 Plus Tablet

    08 Sep 2017     Price from: £116     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Cube iPlay 10 review

    Cube iPlay 10 review

    A sub-£100 budget tablet that beats Amazon's tablets on specs

    01 Sep 2017     Price from: £76     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best Android tablets for 2017

    The best Android tablets for 2017

    We review and rank the top Android tablets of the year

    01 Sep 2017

  • The best tablets for 2017

    The best tablets for 2017

    We review and rank the best tablets money can buy

    29 Aug 2017

  • Xiaomi Mi Pad 3 review

    Xiaomi Mi Pad 3 review

    Another iPad mini rival is a good choice if importing doesn't put you off

    19 May 2017     Price from: £203     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 review

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 review

    Finally a new Android tablet to get your teeth into

    19 Apr 2017     Price from: £599     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Asus ZenPad 3S 10 review

    Asus ZenPad 3S 10 review

    This Android tablet has iPad looks but isn’t as fun to use

    03 Apr 2017     Price from: £300     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 vs Galaxy Tab S3: What's the difference?

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 vs Galaxy Tab S3: What's the difference?

    Samsung's Galaxy Tab S2 was one of the best Android tablets you could buy, and now there's a new model. What is the difference?

    06 Mar 2017     Price from: £599

  • Tesco Hudl 2 review

    Tesco Hudl 2 review

    Tesco has discontinued its Hudl 2, but it's still an amazing deal if you can find this cheap tablet at £69

    24 Nov 2016     Price from: £69     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Lenovo Yoga Book review

    Lenovo Yoga Book review

    Lenovo shows it has impeccable design taste with the Yoga Book

    01 Nov 2016     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Chuwi HiBook Pro review: Quad-HD Windows tablet-laptop under £200

    Chuwi HiBook Pro review: Quad-HD Windows tablet-laptop under £200

    Chuwi has done it again, with another fantastic-value dual-boot Windows 10 and Android tablet that can double up as a laptop

    14 Oct 2016     Price from: £172     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • A Windows 10 laptop and Android tablet with stylus and keyboard under £200

    A Windows 10 laptop and Android tablet with stylus and keyboard under £200

    One of the best-value Windows 10 tablets we've seen, Chuwi's Hi10 Pro is an attractive package under £200 delivered

    03 Oct 2016     Price from: £128     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Huawei MediaPad M3 review

    Huawei MediaPad M3 review

    Huawei steps up the design game with a capable high-end tablet

    02 Sep 2016     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • 10 best 10in tablets of 2016 UK

    10 best 10in tablets of 2016 UK

    We review and rank the best 10in tablets in the UK in 2016

    21 Aug 2016

  • Asus ZenPad 10 cheap tablet review

    Asus ZenPad 10 cheap tablet review

    You wouldn't know the Asus ZenPad 10 was a cheap tablet by looking at it, but corners must be cut in any budget tablet

    08 Jul 2016     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Chuwi HiBook review: Android/Windows hybrid tablet

    Chuwi HiBook review: Android/Windows hybrid tablet

    Can't decide between Android and Windows? Get both, and still have change from £150

    13 May 2016     Price from: £143     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8 review

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8 review

    We've tested the new Galaxy Tab S2 with an 8 screen to bring you our full review of the worthy iPad rival.

    13 Apr 2016     Price from: £319     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Lenovo Tab3 review: hands on with budget Android tablet

    Lenovo Tab3 review: hands on with budget Android tablet

    Lenovo's new Android tablets offer multiple users and a kid-safe mode at an affordable price

    22 Feb 2016     Price from: £119

  • iPad mini 4 vs Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 comparison review

    iPad mini 4 vs Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 comparison review

    Is it really worth spending double on Apple's tablet?

    09 Feb 2016     Price from: £144

Elsewhere on IDG sites

iPhone X review

Political cartoons in 2017: Chris Riddell, Rebecca Hendin and Dave Brown on what it’s like to…

The best iPhone for 2017

Tennis : comment regarder la finale de la Coupe Davis 2017 ?