Find tech accessories reviews by category

More Tech accessory Reviews

  • TP-Link TL-PB2600 2,600mAh Power Bank review

    TP-Link TL-PB2600 2,600mAh Power Bank review

    Small and lightweight enough to fit in a pocket, the TL-PB2600 will provide one full charge for your phone away from the mains

    07 Mar 2016     Price from: £11     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Tronsmart U5PTA QC3 desktop charger review

    Tronsmart U5PTA QC3 desktop charger review

    Offering the fastest charging for all your devices from a single mains power outlet, we check out the Tronsmart U5PTA

    02 Mar 2016     Price from: £21     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • RavPower Turbo+ 20100mAh External Battery Pack QC3/USB-C review

    RavPower Turbo+ 20100mAh External Battery Pack QC3/USB-C review

    With Quick Charge 3.0 and USB-C support, the RavPower Turbo+ is a super-fast power bank - but is it for you?

    29 Feb 2016     Price from: £35     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Arcam MusicBoost review

    Arcam MusicBoost review

    Improve your iPhone's audio quality and double battery life

    29 Feb 2016     Price from: £120     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Brainwavz XFit XF-200 earphones review

    Brainwavz XFit XF-200 earphones review

    We like the Brainwavz XFit XF-200 earphones - they offer decent quality at a low, low price

    23 Feb 2016     Price from: £18     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi iHealth Smart Blood Pressure Dock (Bluetooth) review

    Xiaomi iHealth Smart Blood Pressure Dock (Bluetooth) review

    High blood pressure can kill - keep tabs on your blood pressure using your phone or tablet using the Xiaomi iHealth smart monitor

    18 Feb 2016     Price from: £30     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iRig Keys Pro review

    iRig Keys Pro review

    A few niggles aside, the iRig Keys Pro is a decent choice if you want to make music on the move

    08 Feb 2016     Price from: £130     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Lumsing Glory P1 Fit 10,000mAh power bank review

    Lumsing Glory P1 Fit 10,000mAh power bank review

    A basic power bank that will provide portable power for up to three mobile devices, we review Lumsing's Glory P1 Fit

    28 Jan 2016     Price from: £21     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iHarbort 5-Port USB charger review

    iHarbort 5-Port USB charger review

    Desktop chargers may not be sexy, but they sure are useful. We review this excellent-value five-port model from iHarbort

    28 Jan 2016     Price from: £15     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Parrot Disco fixed-wing drone first look

    Parrot Disco fixed-wing drone first look

    Parrot announced its first fixed-wing drone at CES 2016, and we went along to see what all the fuss was about.

    07 Jan 2016     Price from: Free

  • 14 best laptop bags 2016 UK: The best laptop bags you can buy

    14 best laptop bags 2016 UK: The best laptop bags you can buy

    How to choose a good laptop bag - the best laptop bags you can buy in the UK in 2016

    06 Jan 2016

  • Tronsmart Titan desktop charger review

    Tronsmart Titan desktop charger review

    With five Quick Charge USB ports the Tronsmart Titan desktop charger offers the fastest way to charge multiple phones and tablets

    10 Dec 2015     Price from: £24     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Anker PowerCore+ 20100 USB-C power bank review

    Anker PowerCore+ 20100 USB-C power bank review

    A high-capacity USB-C power bank that's ridiculously fast and futureproof, we review the Anker PowerCore+ 20100 power bank

    01 Dec 2015     Price from: £80     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Lumsing 40W 5-Port Desktop Charger review

    Lumsing 40W 5-Port Desktop Charger review

    With 40W of power the Lumsing can power up to five phones and tablets from a single mains power outlet

    01 Dec 2015     Price from: £13     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Lumsing Grand A1 13,400mAh power bank review

    Lumsing Grand A1 13,400mAh power bank review

    A no-frills pocket charger for your phone and tablet, we review the Lumsing Grand A1 power bank

    01 Dec 2015     Price from: £23     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Moleskine laptop bag and rucksack review

    Moleskine laptop bag and rucksack review

    Known for its notebooks, Moleskine makes nice laptop bags too

    30 Nov 2015     Price from: £79     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Brainwavz S0 review

    Brainwavz S0 review

    The Brainwavz S0 is an inexpensive, but decent quality, in-ear monitor earbuds. Here is our Brainwavz S0 review

    24 Nov 2015     Price from: £29     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Noke review: the smart Bluetooth padlock you unlock with your phone

    Noke review: the smart Bluetooth padlock you unlock with your phone

    If our phones can unlock our wallet then why not everything else we want to secure? We review Noke, the smart Bluetooth padlock

    17 Nov 2015     Price from: £59     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iRig BlueBoard review

    iRig BlueBoard review

    The possibilities are (almost) endless with this wireless Bluetooth MIDI controller

    13 Nov 2015     Price from: £59     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Aukey 5000mAh External Battery Charger review

    Aukey 5000mAh External Battery Charger review

    Compact and stylish, this Aukey power bank is easy to use and offers good value for charging your phone or tablet on the go

    09 Nov 2015     Price from: £10     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

What went wrong at the Designs of the Year 2017

iPhone X news: Release date, price, new features & specs

Comment utiliser Live Photos ?