Find reviews by category

More Reviews

  • Wondershare Data Recovery 6.2.0

    Wondershare Data Recovery 6.2.0

    Protect your PC from data disasters with this versatile recovery tool

    Trial Software     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • Acronis Revive 2017 v1.2.0.0417

    Acronis Revive 2017 v1.2.0.0417

    Quickly search for and recover deleted files

    Trial Software     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • Hands-on: Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus review

    Hands-on: Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus review

    We went hands-on with Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus at Gamescom 2017, and here's what we think about the first-person shooter.

    25 Aug 2017     Price from: £50

  • The best Chinese phones for 2017

    The best Chinese phones for 2017

    To get the ultimate value from a smartphone look to China, and benefit from flagship specs at mid-range prices

    25 Aug 2017

  • The best mid-range phones for 2017

    The best mid-range phones for 2017

    The mid-range smartphone market is better than ever. We show you how to get last year's flagships at the best prices

    25 Aug 2017

  • Hands-on: Sony Xperia Touch review

    Hands-on: Sony Xperia Touch review

    It's nice to see something other than a phone, tablet or smartwatch at MWC 2017

    24 Aug 2017     Price from: £1299

  • Hands-on: Forza Motorsport 7 review

    Hands-on: Forza Motorsport 7 review

    We went hands-on with Forza Motorsport 7 at Gamescom 2017, and here's what we thought.

    24 Aug 2017     Price from: £50

  • Best battery cases for iPhone 7 and 7 Plus

    Best battery cases for iPhone 7 and 7 Plus

    Testing the latest and best iPhone 7 and 7 Plus battery cases

    23 Aug 2017

  • Sonic Forces preview

    Sonic Forces preview

    We went hands-on with Sonic Forces at Gamescom 2017, and here's what we thought

    23 Aug 2017     Price from: £50

  • Far Cry 5 preview

    Far Cry 5 preview

    Hands-on with the latest in Ubisoft's expansive open-world shooter series

    23 Aug 2017     Price from: £50

  • Steganos Privacy Suite 18.0.3

    Steganos Privacy Suite 18.0.3

    Protect your data with a pile of privacy tools

    Trial Software     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • Sony Xperia XA1 review

    Sony Xperia XA1 review

    The Sony Xperia XA1 offers 23Mp stills, facial recognition and a bunch of nice photographic features for £229. Here's our review

    22 Aug 2017     Price from: £229     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Acer Predator 21X review

    Acer Predator 21X review

    If you can afford it (you probably can't), you could own the most insane gaming laptop of all time

    22 Aug 2017     Price from: £8999     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best dual-SIM phones for 2017

    The best dual-SIM phones for 2017

    Separate business and pleasure with a two-SIM phone. We round up 20 of the best two-SIM phones you can buy in the UK

    22 Aug 2017

  • ClipAngel 1.36

    ClipAngel 1.36

    A powerful clipboard manager

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • Samsung Galaxy S8 review

    Samsung Galaxy S8 review

    Somehow, the best phone just got even better

    21 Aug 2017     Price from: £689     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best free VPN services 2017

    The best free VPN services 2017

    Your guide to the best free VPNs 2017. Check out which VPNs you can get for free and decide which is best for you

    21 Aug 2017

  • HTC Vive review

    HTC Vive review

    We've reviewed the HTC Vive, a virtual reality headset that tracks your location in a physical space for a more immersive experience

    21 Aug 2017     Price from: £759     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • LG G6 vs LG Q6

    LG G6 vs LG Q6

    LG's 'G6 mini' goes on sale in the UK, but how does it compare to the flagship G6?

    21 Aug 2017     Price from: £649

  • The best dash cams for 2017

    The best dash cams for 2017

    These dash cams record evidence while driving and help you prove who's at fault

    21 Aug 2017

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Galaxy Note 8 vs iPhone X

Awful clip art from 1994 is being tweeted every hour by a bot

How to update iOS on iPhone or iPad

Les meilleures applications pour enfants 2017