Find reviews by category

More Reviews

  • Best Phones 2017: Top Smartphone Reviews & Buying Advice

    Best Phones 2017: Top Smartphone Reviews & Buying Advice

    There are so many phones out there, but you can have only one. We help you find the best smartphone for you

    20 Oct 2017

  • Huawei Mate 9 review

    Huawei Mate 9 review

    Bigger battery, impressive internals and an improved camera setup - what's not to like?

    20 Oct 2017     Price from: £599     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • South Park: The Fractured But Whole review

    South Park: The Fractured But Whole review

    Is South Park: The Fractured But Whole enough to please long-time South Park fans? Here's our review.

    20 Oct 2017     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Google Pixel 2 review

    Google Pixel 2 review

    The Google Pixel 2 has a boring design that’s saved by its incredible camera

    20 Oct 2017     Price from: £629     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best dual-SIM phones for 2017

    The best dual-SIM phones for 2017

    Separate business and pleasure with a two-SIM phone. We round up 20 of the best two-SIM phones you can buy in the UK

    20 Oct 2017

  • The best Chinese phones for 2017

    The best Chinese phones for 2017

    To get the ultimate value from a smartphone look to China, and benefit from flagship specs at mid-range prices

    20 Oct 2017

  • Best phone network 2017 UK

    Best phone network 2017 UK

    Which phone network is the best in the UK? BT, EE, Giffgaff, O2, Sky, Tesco Mobile, Three, Virgin and Vodafone compared

    20 Oct 2017

  • Bose QC35 II review

    Bose QC35 II review

    We’ve spent some time with the Bose QC35 II headphones, and here’s what we think.

    19 Oct 2017     Price from: £330     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Ezviz Mini 360 Plus review

    Ezviz Mini 360 Plus review

    This affordable security camera automatically tracks people moving around a room

    19 Oct 2017     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • FreeVimager Portable 7.5.0

    FreeVimager Portable 7.5.0

    A free, surprisingly powerful portable image viewer

    Open Source     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • Pixel 2 vs iPhone 8

    Pixel 2 vs iPhone 8

    We explain their differences to help you choose between the pocket-size flagships

    18 Oct 2017     Price from: £629

  • The Evil Within 2 review-in-progress

    The Evil Within 2 review-in-progress

    We've played the first few hours of one of the year's scariest games and now we'll probably never sleep again

    18 Oct 2017     Price from: £50

  • The best smartwatches for 2017

    The best smartwatches for 2017

    We test and rate smartwatches and offer our expert buying advice

    18 Oct 2017

  • The best smart heating systems for 2017

    The best smart heating systems for 2017

    Smart thermostats make it easy to control your heating from anywhere

    18 Oct 2017

  • DoNotSpy10 3.0

    DoNotSpy10 3.0

    Control Windows 10's privacy settings

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • Fitbit Ionic review

    Fitbit Ionic review

    Available to pre-order now, the Fitbit Ionic has GPS, a four-day battery life, on-board workouts & third party apps

    18 Oct 2017     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Hotspot Shield 2.0.0

    Hotspot Shield 2.0.0

    Protect your computer and enjoy unrestricted internet access when using wifi hotspots

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • The best fitness trackers for 2017

    The best fitness trackers for 2017

    Lose weight and get fit with these motivational fitness trackers and activity bands

    17 Oct 2017

  • Huawei Band 2 Pro Review

    Huawei Band 2 Pro Review

    Should you invest in the affordable Huawei Band 2 Pro or opt for one of the more expensive brands?

    16 Oct 2017     Price from: £80     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Anker PowerCore II review

    Anker PowerCore II review

    PowerCore II offers portable power with Quick Charge 3.0 speeds on a single chip

    16 Oct 2017     Price from: £26     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

OnePlus 5T review

How to draw a mandala

iPhone X review

Musique en streaming : Spotify vs Deezer