Find reviews by category

More Reviews

  • Asus ZenWatch 3 review

    Asus ZenWatch 3 review

    It looks great, but the ZenWatch 3 has some show-stopping problems

    09 Nov 2017     Price from: £249     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Nintendo Switch vs Xbox One

    Nintendo Switch vs Xbox One

    It's Xbox vs Switch as we compare Nintendo's latest to the Microsoft stalwart

    09 Nov 2017     Price from: £279

  • Asus ROG STRIX XG27VQ review

    Asus ROG STRIX XG27VQ review

    Cut through the showmanship, and underneath Asus built a solid gaming display

    09 Nov 2017     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best smart lights 2017

    Best smart lights 2017

    Control your home lighting from your phone or tablet

    09 Nov 2017

  • Best smart switch 2017 UK

    Best smart switch 2017 UK

    Control your home from your smartphone, wherever you are in the world

    09 Nov 2017

  • The best mesh Wi-Fi network kits

    The best mesh Wi-Fi network kits

    Get whole-home Wi-Fi coverage with one of these mesh network kits

    09 Nov 2017

  • Asus Lyra review

    Asus Lyra review

    Asus' mesh networking kit provides good speeds and reliability

    08 Nov 2017     Price from: £380     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi Notebook Pro review

    Xiaomi Mi Notebook Pro review

    Xiaomi's Mi Notebook Pro has MacBook looks without the expense. Check it out in our full review.

    08 Nov 2017     Price from: £764     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • PS4 Pro review

    PS4 Pro review

    Sony's PS4 Pro costs the same as a mid-range PC, but performs like a high-end one.

    08 Nov 2017     Price from: £349     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Nokia 8 review

    Nokia 8 review

    Nokia might offer a really cheap flagship compared to rivals but there are sacrifices here

    08 Nov 2017     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Google Pixelbook review

    Google Pixelbook review

    The Google Pixelbook is a nice idea, but the software isn't quite there

    08 Nov 2017     Price from: £999     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • SoftMaker Office 2018 (64-bit)

    SoftMaker Office 2018 (64-bit)

    This Microsoft Office-compatible suite comes with a (marginally) smaller price tag 

    Trial Software     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • Sony Xperia XZ1 review

    Sony Xperia XZ1 review

    Can Sony tempt you with new features like 3D scanning?

    07 Nov 2017     Price from: £599     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Call of Duty WW2 review

    Call of Duty WW2 review

    Is Call of Duty WW2 good enough to become one of the best games of 2017? We find out in our CoD WW2 review.

    07 Nov 2017     Price from: £46     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Moto Z2 Force review

    Moto Z2 Force review

    A high price for both phone and modular accessories hamper the appeal of the Moto Z2 Force

    07 Nov 2017     Price from: £719     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

    Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

    Mi Mix 2 is more gorgeous than ever, but it's been brought kicking and screaming into line with other Android flagships

    07 Nov 2017     Price from: £427     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi A1 review

    Xiaomi Mi A1 review

    The first Xiaomi phone to run Android One is a BIG deal. Check out our Mi A1 review to find out why

    07 Nov 2017     Price from: £208     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xbox One S vs Xbox One X comparison review

    Xbox One S vs Xbox One X comparison review

    Should you pick up an Xbox One S now or wait for the One X?

    07 Nov 2017     Price from: £449

  • PS4 Pro vs Xbox One X comparison review

    PS4 Pro vs Xbox One X comparison review

    Sony's PS4 Pro and Microsoft's Xbox One X are now both available, so which should you buy?

    07 Nov 2017     Price from: £449

  • Xbox One X review

    Xbox One X review

    Read our review of the Xbox One X to find out if it should be your next console purchase.

    07 Nov 2017     Price from: £449     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Best Black Friday Deals 2017

Black Friday Deals for Designers & Artists: Adobe, Apple, Corel Painter, Microsoft Surface, Wacom &e…

Best Black Friday Apple Deals 2017

Black Friday 2017 : date, sites participants & bonnes affaires