Find reviews by category

Reviews

  • The best phones for 2017

    The best phones for 2017

    There are so many phones out there, but you can have only one. We help you find the best smartphone for you

    109 mins ago

  • The best Android phones for 2017

    The best Android phones for 2017

    If you don't want an iPhone, you're looking at Android - but there are so many to choose from, which is best?

    3 hours ago

  • NordVPN review

    NordVPN review

    A great looking interface and simple operation make NordVPN a winner for privacy buffs and Netflix lovers alike

    3 hours ago     Price from: £5     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best business laptop 2017

    Best business laptop 2017

    Find a laptop that you can use for work or running a small business

    5 hours ago

  • The best power banks for 2017

    The best power banks for 2017

    If your phone keeps running out of battery a power bank will keep it going all day and beyond

    21 Jul 2017

  • CHJGD Magnum Opus Mini 10,000mAh review

    CHJGD Magnum Opus Mini 10,000mAh review

    A super-shiny power bank with lots of juice for charging your devices away from home

    21 Jul 2017     Price from: £24     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • TrackR Pixel review

    TrackR Pixel review

    TrackR's latest Bluetooth tracker is smaller and better

    21 Jul 2017     Price from: £23     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best web browsers for 2017

    The best web browsers for 2017

    These are the best web browsers to use on your phone, tablet and PC

    21 Jul 2017

  • Fujitsu Lifebook P727 laptop review

    Fujitsu Lifebook P727 laptop review

    We review Fujitsu’s new slimmed down convertible laptop for the business user

    21 Jul 2017     Price from: £1349     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Splatoon 2 review

    Splatoon 2 review

    Did Splatoon 2 stay fresh? Find out in our review

    21 Jul 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best big phones for 2017

    The best big phones for 2017

    If you like your phones big and your screens large you're in the right place

    20 Jul 2017

  • Xiaomi Mi Max 2 review

    Xiaomi Mi Max 2 review

    One of the largest phones to ever grace our doors, the Mi Max is back in its second generation

    20 Jul 2017     Price from: £216     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best cheap Bluetooth speakers of 2017

    The best cheap Bluetooth speakers of 2017

    We showcase the best cheap Bluetooth speakers for your smartphone, tablet or laptop that cost under £100

    20 Jul 2017

  • Alienware 17 R4 2017 review

    Alienware 17 R4 2017 review

    Does Alienware's latest laptop, the Alienware 17 R4, have what it takes to be the ultimate gaming laptop? We find out.

    20 Jul 2017     Price from: £1549     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Jam Voice review (with Alexa)

    Jam Voice review (with Alexa)

    This battery-powered portable Bluetooth speaker has Amazon Alexa built in.

    20 Jul 2017     Price from: £49     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best Nintendo 3DS games 2017

    Best Nintendo 3DS games 2017

    The Switch might be portable but there are tonnes of great games for DS

    20 Jul 2017

  • HTC U11 review

    HTC U11 review

    Are pressure sensitive sides enough to stand out from the crowd?

    20 Jul 2017     Price from: £649     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Asus ZenWatch 3 review

    Asus ZenWatch 3 review

    We take a look at the fashion-focused Asus ZenWatch 3.

    19 Jul 2017     Price from: £249     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Hands-on: Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle review

    Hands-on: Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle review

    Rabbids arrive in the Mushroom Kingdom

    19 Jul 2017     Price from: £44

  • Snapchat Spectacles review

    Snapchat Spectacles review

    We've spent some time with Snapchat's new camera-enabled glasses and here's what we thought.

    19 Jul 2017     Price from: £130     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Alienware 17 R4 2017 review

These brilliant Lego posters show just what children's imaginations are capable of

Mac power user tips and hidden tricks

Comment réinitialiser votre PC, ordinateur portable ou tablette Windows ?