Find reviews by category

Reviews

  • Kurio Tab Advance Review

    Kurio Tab Advance Review

    An Android tablet that's safe for kids but can be used by adults too

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £100     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best mid-range phones for 2017

    The best mid-range phones for 2017

    The mid-range smartphone market is better than ever. We show you how to get last year's flagships at the best prices

    22 Nov 2017

  • The best gaming keyboards of 2017

    The best gaming keyboards of 2017

    How to choose the best gaming keyboard to up your game

    22 Nov 2017

  • BBC Sport 1.17.3

    BBC Sport 1.17.3

    Keep up to date with a variety of sports scores and news from BBC Sport

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • The best Android phones 2017

    The best Android phones 2017

    If you don't want an iPhone, you're looking at Android - but there are so many to choose from, which is best?

    22 Nov 2017

  • The best big phones for 2017

    The best big phones for 2017

    If you like your phones big and your screens large you're in the right place

    22 Nov 2017

  • Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus review

    Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus review

    We've been playing Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus, and here's what we think about the first-person shooter.

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Need for Speed Payback review

    Need for Speed Payback review

    A messy upgrade system, paper-thin story and grindy gameplay spoil the show

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • HTC U11 Life review

    HTC U11 Life review

    New phone brings U11 features in a smaller and cheaper form with Android One

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £349     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Sims 4 Review (PS4 and Xbox One)

    The Sims 4 Review (PS4 and Xbox One)

    Is The Sims 4 for PS4 and Xbox One as detailed and in-depth as the PC game? Here's our review.

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £39     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Assassin’s Creed Origins review

    Assassin’s Creed Origins review

    Assassin's Creed Origins is set to be the best in recent years, but does it offer enough to tempt gamers? Here's our review.

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best Antivirus 2017: Free & Paid Antivirus Reviews

    Best Antivirus 2017: Free & Paid Antivirus Reviews

    The best virus protection for your Windows PC or laptop, including free antivirus and ransomware protection

    22 Nov 2017

  • The best tablets for 2017

    The best tablets for 2017

    We review and rank the best tablets money can buy

    22 Nov 2017

  • Amazon Fire HD 8 2017 review

    Amazon Fire HD 8 2017 review

    Is the Amazon Fire HD 8 the perfect media machine or an affordable yet flawed tablet? Here’s our review

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £79     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • OnePlus 5 review

    OnePlus 5 review

    The OnePlus 5 is outstanding but marks the company’s inability to still charge less for the best specs

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £449     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy S8 review

    Samsung Galaxy S8 review

    Somehow, the best phone just got even better

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £689     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • PS4 vs PS4 Pro comparison review

    PS4 vs PS4 Pro comparison review

    Which is more deserving of your hard earned cash, the PS4 or PS4 Pro? We find out.

    21 Nov 2017     Price from: £349

  • iPhone X review

    iPhone X review

    Could you spend a grand on a new phone? Read our review of the iPhone X before you do

    21 Nov 2017     Price from: £999     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best power banks for Nintendo Switch 2017

    The best power banks for Nintendo Switch 2017

    The Switch is a brilliant portable games console, but only so long as its battery can keep up

    21 Nov 2017

  • Best external hard drive for PS4

    Best external hard drive for PS4

    Filled up your PS4 hard drive? Make more space with one of these great external drives

    21 Nov 2017

Elsewhere on IDG sites

iPhone X review

How to find a font: Discover the name of a typeface with these apps

The best iPhone for 2017

Comment créer un compte PayPal pour payer en ligne ?