Find reviews by category

Reviews

  • The best big phones for 2017

    The best big phones for 2017

    If you like your phones big and your screens large you're in the right place

    94 mins ago

  • The best dual-SIM phones for 2017

    The best dual-SIM phones for 2017

    Separate business and pleasure with a two-SIM phone. We round up 20 of the best two-SIM phones you can buy in the UK

    96 mins ago

  • The best Chinese phones for 2017

    The best Chinese phones for 2017

    To get the ultimate value from a smartphone look to China, and benefit from flagship specs at mid-range prices

    97 mins ago

  • Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

    Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

    Mi Mix 2 is more gorgeous than ever, but it's been brought kicking and screaming into line with other Android flagships

    102 mins ago     Price from: £427     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Bose QC35ii review

    Bose QC35ii review

    We’ve spent some time with the Bose QC35ii headphones, and here’s what we think.

    19 Oct 2017     Price from: £330     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Ezviz Mini 360 Plus review

    Ezviz Mini 360 Plus review

    This affordable security camera automatically tracks people moving around a room

    19 Oct 2017     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best coding games for kids 2017

    Best coding games for kids 2017

    Teach kids coding with these fun, educational games

    19 Oct 2017

  • Pixel 2 vs Pixel 2 XL: Which Google phone should you buy?

    Pixel 2 vs Pixel 2 XL: Which Google phone should you buy?

    Google has unveiled two new Android phones, but what's the difference between them?

    19 Oct 2017     Price from: £629

  • FreeVimager Portable 7.5.0

    FreeVimager Portable 7.5.0

    A free, surprisingly powerful portable image viewer

    Open Source     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • Google Pixel 2 XL Review

    Google Pixel 2 XL Review

    Google's Pixel 2 XL has outstanding cameras, but it's more expensive than some rivals

    19 Oct 2017     Price from: £849     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Google Pixel 2 review

    Google Pixel 2 review

    The Google Pixel 2 has a boring design that’s saved by its incredible camera

    19 Oct 2017     Price from: £629     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Pixel 2 vs iPhone 8

    Pixel 2 vs iPhone 8

    We explain their differences to help you choose between the pocket-size flagships

    18 Oct 2017     Price from: £629

  • The Evil Within 2 review-in-progress

    The Evil Within 2 review-in-progress

    We've played the first few hours of one of the year's scariest games and now we'll probably never sleep again

    18 Oct 2017     Price from: £50

  • Which Google Home should I buy? Google Home vs Mini vs Max

    Which Google Home should I buy? Google Home vs Mini vs Max

    Three Google Homes and budget for one. Which smart speaker is right for you?

    18 Oct 2017     Price from: £99

  • The best smartwatches for 2017

    The best smartwatches for 2017

    We test and rate smartwatches and offer our expert buying advice

    18 Oct 2017

  • The best smart heating systems for 2017

    The best smart heating systems for 2017

    Smart thermostats make it easy to control your heating from anywhere

    18 Oct 2017

  • DoNotSpy10 3.0

    DoNotSpy10 3.0

    Control Windows 10's privacy settings

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • Fitbit Ionic review

    Fitbit Ionic review

    Available to pre-order now, the Fitbit Ionic has GPS, a four-day battery life, on-board workouts & third party apps

    18 Oct 2017     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Hotspot Shield 2.0.0

    Hotspot Shield 2.0.0

    Protect your computer and enjoy unrestricted internet access when using wifi hotspots

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • The best fitness trackers for 2017

    The best fitness trackers for 2017

    Lose weight and get fit with these motivational fitness trackers and activity bands

    17 Oct 2017

Elsewhere on IDG sites

The Evil Within 2 review-in-progress

Adobe shows still-in-development tools, including automatically colourising black-and-white photos

iPhone X news: Release date, price, new features & specs

Comment transformer un iPhone en borne Wi-Fi ?