before you delete go into device manager and disable one of the drives. If you can still use the drive then delete that one. If not enable and disable the other one.
That way you know which is the right one to delete.
OnePlus 5 review
See the work of famous artists playing with toys
iPad Pro 10.5in (2017) review
Comment faire une capture d’écran sur un Mac ?