Arianespace Launch

  Jak_1 13:05 20 Dec 2007
Locked

Arianespace Flight RASCOM-QAF1 – HORIZONS 2 : Launch postponed for 24 hours

Arianespace has decided to postpone the launch of the Ariane 5 GS for 24 hours in order to perform additional checks on the launch vehicle.

Liftoff of the Ariane 5 launcher is now set for the night of Friday, December 21 at the opening of the following launch window:


From 6:14 p.m. to 6:58 p.m., local time in Kourou, French Guiana

From 4:14 p.m. to 4:58 p.m. in Washington, D.C.

From 9:14 p.m. to 9:58 p.m. GMT

From 10:14 p.m. to 10:58 p.m. in Paris


Follow the launch live on the internet:
click here


Live webcasting start 15 minutes before lift-off.
Video streaming will be available in RealMedia and WindowsMedia formats.

Brought to you by your resident Arianespace information service :)

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

OnePlus 5 review

Alice Saey's mesmerising animation for Dutch singer Mark Lotterman

iPad Pro 10.5in (2017) review

Comment faire une capture d’écran sur un Mac ?