I am very confused by this application. When I send an image saved on this application to another person (or indeed my own second email address) and I open up the image then if I click on either the forward or back button then I come up with countless other images. Some of these images I recognise as being a saved file but others are undoubtedly web pages I have visited but not saved. In this latter case I might only get part of the page e.g. just the word EBAY or the 'visit counter'. I went through and sent them to the recycle bin and then emptied the bin but they came back next time. Where do they come from; how can I stop them coming on and how to delete them??Thanks
This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.