Which graphic card will I need for my pc?

qazhar19 17:51 19 Jul 2014

Hello,

I'm very new to PC gaming and I really don't know about graphic cards.

I look towards buying the msi GTX 750Ti Twin Frozr OC Cards, which I will be using the i3 core processor.My PC is Asus K3a0d. I want to play games like Battlefield 3/4 and titanfall. Should I buy this graphic card? Will it support my PC?

Thanks

wee eddie 19:35 19 Jul 2014

I am prepared to be shot down in flames but an i3 Processor is not a good start for a Gaming PC ...

It's not up to the job

Ian in Northampton 19:36 19 Jul 2014

A web search for Asus K3a0d does not find anything (except this post....) We'd need to know more about the specification of your PC - mother board etc. If your PC will support it - and it probably will - the GTX 750Ti is a decent mid-range card, but I don't think the combination of an i3 and the 750 will enable you to play those games at maximum settings. It'll probably do a pretty good job at moderate/high settings though.

qazhar19 21:00 19 Jul 2014

Thanks for replying and Sorry about that the name of the pc is asus k30ad-uk003, the motherboard is bespoke intel H81, monitor is AOC e2270Swn. Operating system, wind 8.The CPU- INTEL core i3-4130T

The link of the pc. click here of the graphic card. click here of the monitor. click here there any ways or suggestions for this, as Im on a low budget.

Thanks

Link Link Are

qazhar19 21:00 19 Jul 2014

Thanks for replying and Sorry about that the name of the pc is asus k30ad-uk003, the motherboard is bespoke intel H81, monitor is AOC e2270Swn. Operating system, wind 8.The CPU- INTEL core i3-4130T

The link of the pc. click here of the graphic card. click here of the monitor. click here there any ways or suggestions for this, as Im on a low budget.

Thanks

Link Link Are

qazhar19 21:30 19 Jul 2014

help please

wee eddie 21:54 19 Jul 2014

You will be very disappointed trying to use this as a Gamer. Move up to an i5 processor.