when I backup my website details it saves to deskt

  andy63walsh 09:51 13 Aug 2009
Locked

when I backup my website details it saves to desktop, i do not get the choice where to save it to, I want it to go to an external drive, how can i do it ?

  lotvic 10:31 14 Aug 2009

You might get more knowledgeable help on the Webdesign forum click here or click on the link on the left side

sorry I can't help more.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Best phone camera 2017

Stunning new film posters by Hattie Stewart, Joe Cruz & more

iPad Pro 10.5in (2017) review

28 astuces pour profiter au mieux de votre iPhone