using system restore with 3 users.

  algo mas 11:15 16 Jan 2009
Locked

There are 3 people using my computer.
If one of them uses system restore does it restore "all" the computer or just that users section?
Thanks.

  Clapton is God 11:27 16 Jan 2009

"All" of it.

It does NOT affect Word, Excel, etc or e-mails - only the registry

  algo mas 11:36 16 Jan 2009

Thanks.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

What went wrong at the Designs of the Year 2017

iPhone X news: Release date, price, new features & specs

Comment regarder des séries et talk-shows américains en France ?