It won't delete anything, all your emails, Address book, Add-ons and themes are kept in a different folder so they won't be touch by the upgrade, anyway you have backed everything up so you'll be able to reinstall you settings OK.
WPA2 Hack Latest News: How Secure is your Wi-Fi?
Photoshop CC 2018 released with new Curvature Pen and better brush tools
Best kids apps for iPhone & iPad
Comment utiliser Twitter ?