I have just had to re-install everything on my computer - don't ask! However before I did this previously when I selected Ctrl, Alt and Del I got a little rectangle in the centre of the screen which gave me the option of selecting from about 6 different boxes (Shut Down, Task Manager etc) Now I go straight to task manager. I have a feeling it is something to do with setting up the Users on the computyer but just cannot remember. Use my age as an excuse!! All help appreciated
I know this wood chip, but what I had before was much simpler and very easy to cloase down/restart etc. I can, of course, get Task Manager OK by clicking the three fingered salute but I would just like it to be as it was.