Saving pictures

  andy63walsh 15:39 12 Jan 2010
Locked

Hi.
When I save a picture it leaves a file called 'thumbs' why is this, can I stop it as it is only waisting space !

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Alienware 17 R4 2017 review

Is this the future of VR and AR?

Best iPad buying guide 2017

Comment regarder le Bureau des L├ęgendes en ligne ?