PLZ Provide feedback

imjasonurnot 19:24 26 Apr 2004

This is my 1st site
i have been slowly working on it for months

im always improving it somehow

any suggestions on content or layout

i want to change the layout with out drastically changing the page..

click here

imjasonurnot 20:11 26 Apr 2004

Well i am a computer tech
i work for an ISP and this site was created for us techie's
to help people remove spyware, virus off thier computer systems and more

I Have some programs to protect your computer from spyware

i understand your wary of .exe
but all these files are the maker i just host em
for ease of access.

imjasonurnot 20:33 26 Apr 2004

thanx for the feedback
ill write something
and put it up today or tomorrow

Taran 22:24 26 Apr 2004

Your page requires horizontal scrolling, even on a large monitor.

There are a few reasons why, but it's mainly because you've used a combination of table width percentages and one or two rogue contradictions, like <TD width=1027> tags within the main table. Contradictory tags send your layout all over and this is what has happened in your case.

You have a code error below your "Anti-Virus Removal" sub-title within the page. There is an unusual tag setup that should be a link, or perhaps that was a link but is no longer one:

It reads as follows:

<A title=" >Anti-Virus Help - Provides links and more removal tools"
href="http: // www . supportcave. com/antivirus.html" target=_blank a <>

You've split the link into an unclosed code block, with the title between parts of the link tags.

It should read something along the lines of:

<

a href="" target="_blank" title="Provides links and more removal tools">Anti-Virus Help

</a>

You see the way the display text is wrapped by the actual hyperlink, and the title"" part of the link code will give you your pop-up on mouseover. I've also broken it up into parts for display purposes, but you get the idea.