NO SECRACY AFTER LOGGING OF

  The Scorpion 12:13 21 Mar 2003
Locked

After I have logged off network pc,the next person can see my username when he is logging in.And therefore he can know who was using the pc before him. Is there any way to hide the username so the next person cannot know who was using the pc before him?

Many thanks for your help

  Lozzy 12:18 21 Mar 2003

In a word NO.. I am not aware of way to do this

  Sir Radfordin™ 12:32 21 Mar 2003

Can't you just delete that text, or replace it with something else?

Can't see why you wouldn't want someone knowing you hadn't been on a PC...unless you shouldn't be doing it.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

What went wrong at the Designs of the Year 2017

iPhone X news: Release date, price, new features & specs

Comment regarder des séries et talk-shows américains en France ?