Multiple Users & System Restore?

  Mr Jarndyce 14:43 23 Jun 2005
Locked

If 3 people use the same pc and each have their own user accounts and one of the 3 decided to use system restore would the other two users have their accounts automatically taken back as it were to a previous time as well?
Thank you for your time.

Jarndyce

  Graham ® 14:50 23 Jun 2005

No. Only the user that activated Restore.

  Mr Jarndyce 14:57 23 Jun 2005

Cheers Graham thank you from your prompt reply.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

OnePlus 5 review

50 best online Adobe XD tutorials

iPad Pro 10.5in (2017) review

Comment connecter un MacBook à une TV ?