Merged partiton content

  WILJO 21:34 15 Mar 2006
Locked

I deleted the second partition on my hard drive and I now have a folder "merged_partition_content" which seems to be a duplicate of everything on the drive and is taking up loads of memory. Can I safely delete it?

  WILJO 20:13 21 Mar 2006

I deleted the partition on my hard drive and have now got a folder "merged_partition_content" which seems to be most of what was on the drive.
It is taking up loads of memory. Can I safely delete it?

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

WPA2 hack: How secure is your Wi-Fi?

HP’s new Surface Pro rival is designed specifically for Adobe-using designers and artists

Best kids apps for iPhone & iPad

Que faire si son iPhone ou iPad est tombé dans de l'eau ?