Lotto Checking Utility - Beta Testers Requested

Blitzer 23:55 24 Dec 2003

Hi,

First off - very sorry if this posting is not welcome, I'll keep it short and sweet...

I've just finished updating a UK Lotto number checking utility that I've been working on and off for over the past 5 years. It's totally FREE and does not contain addware etc.

Basically, I'm just after a few people who run or are in Lotto syndicates and may find my software useful for checking their tickets. Nothing too extensive required, just a case of using the software to see how intuitive etc. you think it is and whether or not it gives you any problems.

Runs under Win95/98/98se/ME and XP Home/Pro

My website can be found at click here

Just follow the "Software" link and then download the file, either as a .zip or self extracting .zip

Thanks for you time - much appreciated. :)

Blitzer 23:57 24 Dec 2003

Sorry, also meant to say there are a couple of screen shots on the site and a Readme file to read before you download etc.

Thanks again. :)

Blitzer 23:58 24 Dec 2003

DOH!

And a Very Happy Christmas and Happy New Year to all! =oD

Peverelli 09:17 25 Dec 2003

Maybe you should change "Provides various stastics..." (about half way down the page) to "Provides various statistics..."

Will give it a go later. Merry Christmas.

Blitzer 11:07 25 Dec 2003

Peverelli,

Oops - thanks for that, I was kind of rushing the website stuff to get myself clear for Xmas day... Will sort that rght away. ;)

Blitzer 11:28 27 Dec 2003

Bump - Anyone? :(

Perlease? :)

Trackrat 12:06 27 Dec 2003

Have downloaded it will give it a try later on tonight.
Regards Alan

Peverelli 13:13 27 Dec 2003

Have downloaded it and given it a quick go and it works (as you know). It looks like it will be a useful tool for people with many lines to check.

You'll probably get more responses in the new year, when life gets back to normal ;O)

Rennaissance 13:24 27 Dec 2003