Almost certainly no. If you had inadvertently deleted the files very recently you might have stood a chance but every time you write a new file, or in your case an entirely new installation, it overwrites the older deleted files.
Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review
What went wrong at the Designs of the Year 2017
iPhone X news: Release date, price, new features & specs
Comment regarder des séries et talk-shows américains en France ?