logitech web camera

  mern 14:28 24 Jul 2005
Locked

Why is it that all my video e-mails via the web cam contain the very first message I sent with it. It also contains instructions on how to access the video which I can see the neccessity for, but I have to delete my personal message before entering a new one on evry single occasion. Any way of permanently erasing that first message.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

What went wrong at the Designs of the Year 2017

iPhone X news: Release date, price, new features & specs

Comment créer, modifier et réinitialiser un compte Apple ?