Laptop for about 1500 pounds

gmiliq 10:38 19 Mar 2015

Hey, I am not great with computers so I've thought it's best to ask for an oppionon someone who knows the topic much better than I do.

How much money I am willing to spend on new Laptop: 1500 pounds / 2000-2200 euro

Usage: I am a Poker Professional I want to be able to play at around 20 poker rooms with program that use mysql to track my hands, with program to resize and scan table all the time, 4 converting programs, another one tracking, music and some other stuff that helps me to play. Also I want to be able to use two additional virtual machines at the same time.

I am playing at 2 screens right now (Laptop + 2nd Screen) but ability to play at third one would be pretty cool.

I am traveling around the world so unfortuantely desktop won't work.

I use my Laptop only for work. I won't use it for playing in newest games on full details with super high graphic qualitty.