I'm searching for a new Gaming Computer, but unsure which one to pick.

Danielrebe 10:26 25 Aug 2013

I'm thinking of buy a new gaming computer, however I'm not too good with the specs and so on. I have had a look at two different sorts of gaming computers and I'm not too sure which one may be considered good enough for the sort of games I'll be playing.

The games I intend to play will be;

Empire Total War and Rome 2 Total War.

The first computer I had a look at was the Alienware X51.

The specs for the Alienware X51 are;

Intel® Core™ i3-3220 Processor (3.30 GHz, 3MB Cache, with Hyper-Threading Technology) Windows 8 64bit, English 6GB1 Dual Channel at 1600MHz 1TB Serial ATA (7,200 rpm) 1GB GDDR5 NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 645 1 yr Next Day In-Home Hardware & Premium Software Phone Support

And the other gaming computer was a cyberpower one, which the specs are;