How do i delete a workgroup/home network?

  Ade_1 19:56 08 May 2006
Locked

Hi, i tried to setup a home.workgroup network but it didnt work so i want to delete it however when i go to the network to delete it i cant. How do i go about it?

  ade.h 20:52 08 May 2006

You don't, basically. Any time that you set up a new network and workgroup, you will overwrite the previous settings.

  Ade_1 20:54 08 May 2006

ahh right thanks :)

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Best phone camera 2017

Stunning new film posters by Hattie Stewart, Joe Cruz & more

iPad Pro 10.5in (2017) review

Comment faire une capture d’écran sur un Mac ?