If you are saving a document 'save as' then a box appears asking where you want to save it to. Is there anyway to clear this list?
Previously someone has said that you will need to delete the document to get rid of it - however, this does not hold true, as the list will also show recently played DVDs within the list - which have now been removed!
sorry! its the save list, when you try to save something it defaults to.. well the latest location you saved something to... i.e "my documents> folder x" to help you out. but if you want to save to "my folders>folder z" then you will have to use the bar to select the location. i want to remove everything from the said list!
because as i say drive e is showing - which is the dvd drive- and there is nothing actually in the e drive at the moment- but when i click "save as" the drive e will show as one of the locations ive used.