when i format a hdd in dos u can format in quick mode or normal, if i do it in quick mode will all of my data still be erased
Quick erase is the same as deleting the files individually. The data is erased but only by removing the file headers and so is recoverable.
I should have said "Quick format is the same etc"
This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.
Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review
What went wrong at the Designs of the Year 2017
iPhone X news: Release date, price, new features & specs
Comment utiliser Live Photos ?
© Copyright 2017 IDG UK. All Rights Reserved.