Yes, have backed it up. But cannot understand how it can fully revert to 2009 in some locations. For example, I can see a folder actually called XXX2009 which I know I moved into another folder, but there it is just like it would have been in 2009.
Date and time? On my desktop is correct.
This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.