Gaming pc to buy for Day Z, project zomboid between £400-£600

LemonIsNoob_ 15:37 28 Feb 2014

Hello everyone, I am looking to buy my very first gaming pc, and i would like it to be easy enough to use due to the fat i am not very tech savvy when it comes to the ins and outs of computers, i would like it to be able to run Day z, project zomboid etc on medium - high settings, without any choppy frame drops, i would like it to be able to connect to my wireless internet for obvious reasons. I think my budget would be £400-£600 nothing more than £600 including upgrading the RAM for example because my friend told me standard is 8, but i should go for 16. I would love to hear your advice everyone. Here are two sites i believe to be trust worthy so if you could pick out the best from either of these or your own preferred sites without confusing me with the many details ( you might need to dum it down aha ) available in the UK it would be greatly appreciated. Thank you very much, site links below

click here Thanks

Mr Lemon

Edit- also would i need a power surge? if so how do i attach it to my set up?-

http://www.dinopc.com/shop/pc/gaming-pcs-computers.asp

Many

LemonIsNoob_ 16:40 28 Feb 2014

Hello there, Thanks for the reply! i already have a razer mouse and have a monitor. it would include a keyboard and operating system like windows 8 i guess? and doesn't the RAM hold the memory for stored and installed games?

LemonIsNoob_ 16:41 28 Feb 2014
  LemonIsNoob_ 16:47 28 Feb 2014

or this i mean, disregard my last two links

click here

mart7 17:24 28 Feb 2014

hi,16gb ram unnecessary 8 is enough,the chillblast you link to has a budget video card in the radeon 7770 This one off the dino pc site has a better card

click here

mart7 17:27 28 Feb 2014

However the hard drive is rather small by todays standards at 500gb,id upgrade to the 1tb for the extra £9.50

LemonIsNoob_ 19:05 28 Feb 2014