Disconnecting a Mapped Network Drive

  RE1772 19:02 06 Sep 2007
Locked

In work I lost a network drive, so i 're-mapped' it using the same details.
Now everytime I log on, I get an error message saying that there is a conflict as the original map comes back with my profile.
The only problem is that I cant see the conflict to delete it.
Can anyone tell me how to delete a local mapped drive before it tries to find it during log-on.

Thanks

  RE1772 16:54 09 Sep 2007

bump

  RE1772 10:07 27 Oct 2007

bump

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

AMD Ryzen news - release date, UK price, features and specifications

The pulp art of 80s computer game magazine covers

Best value Mac: Which is the best £1249 Mac to buy

Comment faire des captures d’écran sous Windows 10 ?