Deleting partitons

  WILJO 21:01 24 Mar 2006
Locked

I have recently deleted a partition on my hard drive and now have a folder "merged partiton content" which seems to be a duplicate of everything on the drive. Can I safely delete it?

  Forum Editor 22:34 24 Mar 2006

I assume you mean that you merged two partitions into one - is that it?

  WILJO 11:24 26 Mar 2006

Yes, that is correct

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

What went wrong at the Designs of the Year 2017

iPhone X news: Release date, price, new features & specs

Comment créer, modifier et réinitialiser un compte Apple ?