Delete or not?

  steve-252371 14:24 19 Dec 2005
Locked

I recently upgraded from win98 to xp.While using disc cleanup i noticed an unticked box with backup for previous operating system marked on it .
Can i safely delete this as i have been using xp for a fortnight now with no probs?

  Diodorus Siculus 14:36 19 Dec 2005

Unless you need the disk space, I would suggest you leave it there for a while longer.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Best phone camera 2017

Stunning new film posters by Hattie Stewart, Joe Cruz & more

iPad Pro 10.5in (2017) review

28 astuces pour profiter au mieux de votre iPhone