Delete message

  jim63 14:28 21 Jun 2008
Locked

Each time I delete something, get message asking if I wish to delete. can i stop this message from appearing each time

  Technotiger 14:40 21 Jun 2008

Right-click on your Recycle Bin and then untick - Display delete confirmation dialog

  jim63 14:44 21 Jun 2008

Thank you thats great

  Technotiger 14:52 21 Jun 2008

You're welcome - just make sure that you really do want to make the deletion!

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

The Evil Within 2 review-in-progress

Photoshop CC 2018 released with new Curvature Pen and better brush tools

Camera tips to take better iPhone photos

Les meilleures applications de covoiturage 2017