If Spybot warns you about it then it's usually okay to delete it. Get Spybot to take a backup so that you can restore it if you find later that some one of your programs need it to operate.
The Evil Within 2 review-in-progress
InVision Studio takes on Adobe XD and Sketch
iPhone X news: Release date, price, new features & specs
Comment transformer un iPhone en borne Wi-Fi ?