cant shut down without logon warning

  rossgolf 20:37 21 Nov 2007
Locked

when ever i try to shut down from the user logon screen it comes up with "other people are loged onto this machine......" is there any way to disable this from coming up as it is very annoying

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

The Evil Within 2 review-in-progress

InVision Studio takes on Adobe XD and Sketch

iPhone X news: Release date, price, new features & specs

Comment transformer un iPhone en borne Wi-Fi ?