I wish to sell my old PC. Following a thread in previous forum, I was able to remove/change my name as the registered owner. I was under the impression that my name would also be removed from My Documents and Settings. But when I expand the + next to My Documents and Settings, I am confronted by the following. + All users + (my name) documents + Programs files + Windows Etc
Is it possible to remove or change my name from the above? Thank you.