Everytime I try to access a secure site with a log on/password a box comes up with a picture of keys on it and a drop down bow with some of my e-amils adds, the trouble is if i cancel it out then i it takes me straight to forgoten password? how can i turn this annoying feature of as it does not let me log in!!
using xp sp2 if that helps
This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.