All Users folder in XP

  tmac 16:38 27 Nov 2003
Locked

I don't need an all users section being the only user. It is very tedious when you have to browse through the all users path to get to your own folder. Can I get rid of "all users" ?

  Jester2K II 16:42 27 Nov 2003

Why do you have to go through it? Surely your own section is separate from All Users.

Also this folder will contain information relevant to your account.

Further to that software will add entries there to so delete it and it'll probably come back.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Best phone camera 2017

Stunning new film posters by Hattie Stewart, Joe Cruz & more

iPad Pro 10.5in (2017) review

28 astuces pour profiter au mieux de votre iPhone