"i am on bt broadband and i know that my user name used to be [email protected] but now it has changed to your email address so [email protected], u have to log in with you main user email atleast once a month other wise they see u as unused and cut off ur access."
I thought this only applied to Yahoo mail and not BTYahoo?
since when does one HAVE to log in to ones server at least once a month on BTYahoo else one will lose the facility; this is complete news to/for me
I wish I could find the thread i read this on, as it is really wrong advise; still searching for it:(( anyone seen it anywhere? probably on a thread discussing OE or BT BB ; should have bookmarked it really..