If you reset your PC and by that I am assuming that you mean that you did a factory reset. Which in effect means it is as it was when you bought it.
But as you backed up all your personal files you don't have a problem, right. If you did not back anything up then the chances are you have lost everything.
But not being fully knowledgeable on how these resets work I may be wrong, but I suspect I am not.