spyware licence

pcnerd 21:51 05 Jan 2006

I have recently purchased a spware cleaner for my PC (2/12/05)Earlier this week the company that I downloaded this from informed me that the licence had expired! after 1 month.it was a 12 month contract. I have also tried to contact the company through their support e-mail address, but they are not replying. Has anyone got any suggestions to what I can do next?

Many thanx

SG Atlantis® 21:57 05 Jan 2006

Well firstly why did you pay for a product like this when you can get them for free?

Secondly would you mind naming the company, as I don't like mystery posts like this?

SG Atlantis® 21:57 05 Jan 2006

please.

:-)

pcnerd 22:04 05 Jan 2006

Spyware cleaner. Secure Computer, LLc. I was having major problems with shareza I am new to all this so just bit the bullet and purchased it.Didn't realise you could get them for free otherwise I would not have purchased it!!!
Have you any suggestions where I can get a good reliable spyware cleaner ? Please :-)

SG Atlantis® 22:09 05 Jan 2006

click here

click here

click here

click here

all freebies and come higky recommended.

USE THEM ALL!!

SG Atlantis® 22:11 05 Jan 2006

I mean highly recommended

pcnerd 22:12 05 Jan 2006

THANX MATE much appreciated will use them
:-)

SG Atlantis® 22:22 05 Jan 2006

you're welcome.

What about this license issue with the app you bought? If it wasn't much money I'd let it go.

Those ones I've provided a link to will keep you safe from spyware as long as you update and scan with them regularly, all at the cost of nothing!

pcnerd 22:28 05 Jan 2006

I think I will let it go ,but won't tell GF about it or she'll kill me!!
Once again Many Thanx

Kansenji 00:49 06 Jan 2006