Has anyone used gozila.co.uk?

  poower 12:05 12 Aug 2009

gozila.co.uk appears to be a bidding penny uction and each bid placed is charged, the cost for each bid increases with the number of bids placed.
I think it's not cheap auction, so i got some questions about it:

Has anybody bought anything from gozila?

Are the items sold working?

  OTT_Buzzard 12:38 12 Aug 2009

Being of suspicious mind, i'm thinking this is a spam post.

Not used it, but as with all other similar sites, you either need to be very rich, very lucky or very stupid to place a bid.

  poower 12:46 12 Aug 2009


  andrejfriend 13:37 14 Sep 2009

i haven't bought bids on gozila penny auction, but i think it is very similar to others in UK.

Try amazon i think it is more cheaper!

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

See mcbess's iconic style animated for Mercedes-Benz

iPhone X news: Release date, price, new features & specs

Black Friday 2017 : date, sites participants & bonnes affaires